Lichenological Societies

Lichenological Societies with Web Presentation

check "The Mycology.Net → Societies"

Lichenological Societies without Web Presentation

Australasia: Australasian Association for Lichenology. Info: W.M. Malcolm, Box 320, Nelson, New Zealand. Phone & fax: (+64) 3-545-1660, e-mail: nancym@clear.net.nz

Brazil: Grupo Brasileiro de Liquenólogos (GBL). Info: Marcelo P. Marcelli, Instituto de Botânica, Seção de Micologia e Liquenologia, Caixa Postal 4005, São Paulo - SP, Brazil 01061-970. Fax: (+55)-11-6191-2238, phone: (+55)-11-5584-6304 (inst.), 218-5209 (home), e-mail: mmarcelli@sti.com.br

Finland: Lichen Section, Societas Mycologica Fennica. C/o: Botanical Museum (Lichenology), P.O. Box 47, FIN-00014 Univ. Helsinki, Finland. Info: Teuvo Ahti, phone: (+358)-9-7084782, fax: (+358)-9-7084830, e-mail: teuvo.ahti@helsinki.fi

France: Association Française de Lichénologie (AFL). Info: Damien Cuny, Laboratoire de Botanique, Faculté de Pharmacie, 3, rue du Professeur Laguesse, BP 83, 59006 Lille Cedex. Phone (+3)-209-64040 poste 4289, fax (+3)-209-59009, e-mail: damien.cuny@wanadoo.fr

South America: Grupo Latino Americano de Liquenólogos (GLAL). Info: Susana Calvelo, Centro Regional Universitario Bariloche, Universidad Nacional del Comahue, Bariloche- 8400, Río Negro, Argentina; phone: (+54) 944-23374 or 28505, fax: 62215 or 22111, e-mail: scalvelo@crub.uncoma.edu.ar

Poland: Lichenological Section of the Polish Botanical Society. (Polskie Towarzystwo Botaniczne). C/o: Krystyna Czyzewska, Department of Algology and Mycology, University of Lodz, Banacha 12/16, 90-237 Lodz, Poland, e-mail: czyzew@biol.uni.lodz.pl; Info: Urszula Bielczyk, Institute of Botany, Polish Academy of Sciences, Lubicz 46, 31-512 Krakow, Poland, phone: (+48) 12-4241768, fax: (+48) 12-4219790, e-mail: bielczyk@ib-pan.krakow.pl

Slovakia: Slovak Botanical Society – Lichenological Working Group, c/o Institute of Botany, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Dubravska cesta, 14 842 23 Bratislava, Slovakia. Info: Anna Guttova, phone: 07-59412501, fax: 07-54771948, e-mail: botugutt@savba.savba.sk

Spain: Sociedad Española de Liquenologia (SEL). Info: Ana Rosa Burgaz, Dpto, Biologia Vegetal I, Fac. CC. Biologicas, Universidad Complutense, E-28040-Madrid. Phone (+34) 1 394 5042, fax: (+34) 1 3945034, e-mail: arburgaz@bio.ucm.es

Sweden: Svensk Lichenologisk Förening (SLF). Info: Martin Westberg, Museum of Evolution, Uppsala University, Norbyvägen 16, SE-752 36, Uppsala, Sweden. Email: martin.westberg@em.uu.se

Turkey: Club of Turkish Lichenologists (TLT). C/o: Aysen Türk, Anadolu University, Dept. of Biology, TR-26470 Eskisehir, Turkey. E-mail: aturk@anadolu.edu.tr Info: Attilâ Yildiz, Ankara University, Dept. of Biology, TR-06100 Besevler-Tandogan/Ankara. Phone: (+90)-3122126720, fax: (+90)-3122232395, e-mail: ayildiz@science.ankara.edu.tr