Council

IAL COUNCIL 2012–2016

President:
Helge Thorsten Lumbsch, The Field Museum of Natural History, Department of Botany, 1400 S. Lake Shore Dr, Chicago, IL 60605-2496, USA. Email: tlumbsch@fieldmuseum.org
Vice President:
Mats Wedin, Swedish Museum of Natural History, Department of Cryptogamic Botany, P. O. Box 500 07, 104 05 Stockholm, Sweden. Email: mats.wedin@nrm.se<
Secretary:
Sergio Pérez-Ortega, Department of Environmental Biology, Museo Nacional de Ciencias Naturales (CSIC), c/ Serrano 115-dpdo, 28006, Madrid, Spain. Email: sperezortega@mncn.csic.es
Treasurer:
Volker Otte, Senckenberg Museum für Naturkunde Görlitz, PF 300 154, 02806 Görlitz, Germany. Email: Volker.Otte@senckenberg.de
Assistant Treasurer:
Christian Printzen, Senckenberg Forschungsinstitut und Naturmuseum Frankfurt, Senckenberganlage 25, D-60325 Frankfurt am Main, Germany. Email: cprintzen@senckenberg.de
Editor:
Ave Suija, Institute of Ecology and Earth Sciences, University of Tartu, 36-40 Lai str., Tartu 51005, Estonia. Email: ave.suija@ut.ee
Members-at-Large:
Heidi Döring, Mycology Section (Herbarium, Library, Art & Archives), Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew Richmond, Surrey, TW9 3AB, UK. Email: h.doring@kew.org. – Jolanta Miadlikowska, Department of Biology, Duke University, Box 90338, Durham, NC 27708, USA. Email: jolantam@duke.edu. – Adriano Spielmann, UFMS - Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul, CCBS - Centro de Ciências Biológicas e da Saúde, Departamento de Biologia, Laboratório de Botânica, Cidade Universitária, s/n, Caixa Postal 549, CEP 79070-900, Campo Grande - MS. Brazil. Email: spielmann.adriano@gmail.com. – Marko Hyvärinen, Finnish Museum of Natural History, PL 7 (Unioninkatu 44), 122 Helsingin Yliopisto, Helsinki, Finland. Email: marko.hyvarinen@helsinki.fi.

Auditor:
Ulf Arup, Botanical Museum, Lund University, Sölvegatan 37, 223 62 Lund, Sweden. Email: ulf.arup@biol.lu.se
Vice Auditor:
Starri Heiðmarsson, Icelandic Institute of Natural History, Akureyri Division, Borgir vid Nordurslod, IS-600 Akureyri. Iceland. Email: starri@ni.is
Nomination Committee:
Peter D. Crittenden, The School of Biology, Biology Building, The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD, UK. Email: pdc@nottingham.ac.uk. – Bruce McCune, Dept. of Botany & Plant Pathology, Cordley 2082, Oregon State University, Corvallis, Oregon 97331-2902, USA. Email: bruce.mccune@science.oregonstate.edu. – Leo Sancho, Departmento de Biologia Vegetal II, Facultad de Farmacia, Universidad Complutense, E-28040 Madrid, Spain. Email: sancholg@farm.ucm.es.