Council

IAL COUNCIL 2008–2012

President:
Peter D. Crittenden, The School of Biology, Biology Building, The University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD, UK. Email: pdc@nottingham.ac.uk
Vice President:
Helge Thorsten Lumbsch, The Field Museum of Natural History, Department of Botany, 1400 S. Lake Shore Dr, Chicago, IL 60605-2496. Email: tlumbsch@fieldmuseum.org
Secretary:
Jurga Motiejnaitė, Institute of Botany, žaliųjų ežerų 49, LT-08406 Vilnius, Lithuania. Email: jurga.motiejunaite@botanika.lt
Treasurer:
Christian Printzen, Forschungsinstitut Senckenberg, Senckenberganlage 25, D-60325 Frankfurt am Main, Germany. Email: cprintzen@senckenberg.de
Assistant Treasurer:
Imke Schmitt, Biodiversity and Climate Research Centre (BiK-F), Senckenberganlage 25, 60325 Frankfurt am Main, Germany. Email: imke.schmitt@senckenberg.de
Editor:
Peter Scholz, Paetzstraße 37, D-04435 Schkeuditz, Germany. Email: flechten.scholz@t-online.de
Members-at-Large:
Andreas Beck (Webmaster), Botanische Staatssammlung München Menzinger Straße 67, D-80638 München, Germany. Email: beck@bsm.mwn.de
Maria Herrera-Campos, Departamento de Botánica, Instituto de Biologĺa, U.N.A.M, Tercer Circuito, Ciudad Universitaria, Delegación Coyoacán, Apartado Postal 70-233, 04510 México, D.F., México. Email: mahc@ibiologia.unam.mx
Kansri Boonpragob, Department of Biology, Faculty of Science, Ramkhamhaeng University, Thailand 46. Email: kansri@ru.ac.th
Ana Crespo, Departamento de Biologĺa Vegetal II, Facultad de Farmacia, Universidad Complutense, 28040 Madrid, Spain. Email: acrespo@farm.ucm.es

Auditor:
Ulrik Søchting, Department of Mycology, University of Copenhagen, Universitetsparken 15, 2100 Copenhagen O. Denmark. Email: ulriks@bio.ku.dk
Vice Auditor:
James D. Lawrey, Department of Environmental Science and Policy, George Mason University MSN 5G8, 10900 University Boulevard Manassas, Virginia 20110-2203, U.S.A.. Email: jlawrey@gmu.edu
Nomination Committee:
Gintaras Kantvilas, Tasmanian Herbarium, Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery. College Road Sandy Bay, Postal Address: GPO Box 252-04 Hobart Tasmania 7001. Email: gintaras.kantvilas@tmag.tas.gov.au
Lucyna Śliwa, W. Szafer Institute of Botany, Polish Academy of Sciences, Lubicz 46, 31-512 Kraków, Poland. Email: l.sliwa@botany.pl
Ulrik Søchting, Department of Mycology, University of Copenhagen, Øster Farimagsgade 2D, 1353 Copenhagen K, Denmark. Email: ulriks@bot.ku.dk